ghost whisperer

I was playing “ghost whisperer”. I was helping the spirit of a black man reconnect with his family, so he could move on. I was sitting at a dinner table with the whole family. The spirit was talking through me to the wife.

The spirit then stood right behind me and embraced me, so I could feel the love he had for his wife and family. The embrace was so warm and loving, I didn’t believe there could be such real love.

The touch was so real. I could feel hands on my shoulders. I reached back to feel the hand on my shoulder, the spirit held my hand. I could feel a head on my shoulder. I reached back to feel the head. I could feel the typical black curly hair of a black man.

I stopped to think of this embrace for a long time. I was trying to figure what it meant to me personally. It wasn’t my son, he was 9 when he died and he didn’t have that kind of hair. 

Can’t be my ex. My ex never showed me that kind of love before and he doesn’t show that kind of affection.

I do hope it was God. Would be nice if it was my son too.

It was such  a warm, comforting embrace.

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

