where did that ocean come from

I was on a date. The guy brought me back to his house. He wanted to show  me something. There was a ladder going up to the roof. Then there was like a plank leading up to a cliff.

The plank was scary. There was no railing, it was steep and wobbly, nothing to keep a person from falling down.

I managed to climb the plank. I get to the top of the cliff. It was a sandy beach, with lawn furniture, volleyball net etc.

I look over the ridge, it was a beautiful view of an ocean. Don’t know how that got there?

It was a cool set up to view the ocean.

* this place setting in this dream is actually where I live, only big body of water really close by is a river. The next big body of water close to where I live is Lake Michigan, which is 50 miles, it’s not really visiable from where I live.

It was an ocean that I saw in the dream.

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

