At first it was a movie of WWII.

At first it was a movie of WWII war.

I was watching the army in trenches shooting, and cannons. I saw men, bloody falling over dead. I was scanning for a closer look at gruesome dead bodies.

Then my dream changed.

IT was just a re enactment, actors playing parts. The dead got up and went into a trailer. I checked to see what watches they wear wearing. They were filming the show. I wanted to see if they had on the right watches for the era.

Then I toured the whole camp or resort. There were flea markets, farmers markets, gift shops etc.

I checked out this cool store with toys and trinkets. I found a cool collection of model cars someone put together.

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

