No pants

I was in a huge compound, with huge barn. It looks like I am living in a community and everyone was selling their belongings. The barn was like a huge house for all the families. My family hooked me up with some guy, to be my husband.

He was gross to me. He was skinny,with and ugly messy beard, he was smelly.

He took me to a corner in the barn and tried make love to me. I really didn’t want him to touch me. I resisted his kisses. Then he started to suck my breasts. That made me moan. I felt him take off my pants. I felt him take his pants off. I woke up before I could see his penis.

*When I woke up my pants were off.

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

