working a the cheese factory

I dreamed I was working at the cheese factory.  First it was 80z packages of cream cheese.  Then 16 0z cheddar blocks. I was trying to put shrink wrap on moving pieces of cheese coming down a conveyor belt. I wasn’t doing too well. My gloves were not helping me, they were sticking to the shrink wrap. I was missing a lot of cheese.  And some  that I did get  I couldn’t close the wrap all the way.  I was making a big mess.

The lead lady was getting mad at me, she had to make up for what I couldn’t do.

Then came the shredded cheese,had to try to catch it in big zip lock bags.

The room was cold and we had to  keep checking the temperature of the room and the conveyor.

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

