DAAAAAD!

I was on a School bus for a group trip, either to a Brewer’s baseball game, zoo or museum. My dad was the driver. My dad used to be a very good school bus driver.

  Go to fullsize image

My family was on the bus, except for my mom. We were merrily going down the highway, excited to get to where ever we were going.

My brother screams, I saw something really awful, he kept screaming I saw body parts.

My dad stops the bus, turns the bus around, by going through the U turn in the middle. The bus is headed back home.

Go to fullsize image

There was a state trooper there on the shoulder.  The state trooper didn’t stop my dad for making an illegal U turn there.

My dad wanted to go back to see what my brother saw.

We were losing time. The next U turn is like way back, to head back to the event.

We ended up going home.

*Not sure what happened next. I think I changed or got out of my dream because I was so embarrassed and disappointed in my Dad.

My mom was in a car following the bus, not sure why.  Never found out. I know I saw her.

 

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

