I spy

I felt like I was spying on my ex-husband on his lottery ticket routine, I was following him to every store to find out what he really does.

This wasn’t my ex husband. He was wearing typical Harley rider gear, all leather. My ex would never ride a motorcycle or dress like that.

But the guy in my dream felt like I was married to him. He was quite handsome.

I found a wedding store. I walked out with 2 huge sheet cake sized wedding cakes, abandoned orders. I had to figure out how to carry the cakes home without wrecking them.

I had a car before but I don’t remember what happened to it.

*Every payday, my ex spent the day running from store to store buying lottery tickets. I was his lottery ticket errand girl before we separted. I hated it! Sometimes he would spy on me during my runs and follow me around.

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

