hiding

My parents were doing something stupid. They were moving stuff down into the basement. I didn’t like it. I didn’t want to participate.

I am not really sure what was really going on.  It might have been a Christmas party in the basement.  I was upset my special Christmas cookies were going to end up tasting like the musty basement.

All I know the dream ended with me hiding in the upstairs storage room. My brother came to try to find me but he couldn’t.

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

