trouble with stairs

I was working in a factory. I had to go to the office for a meeting with the human resources director.

The company had huge elaborate corporate office. It was a maze to get through. I had no idea how to get to the office. There were so many offices.

   Go to fullsize image

There were escalators for stairs. I chose to step on the down stairs to go up. I didn’t know, the stairs were not moving. The stairs wouldn’t go up all the way, but go back down just before it reached the top. I couldn’t get off at the top. I had to wait until the stairs got back down to get off.

 All these people were lined up at the top waiting for me to figure out I was on the wrong stairs.

I missed my appointment.  I gave up on trying to get to the office. I was having trouble any way I was trying.

Go to fullsize image

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

