can’t find my daughter any where

I was dreaming of taking care of my daughter. While I was doing housecleaning, I lost track of her. I couldn’t find her any where. I went to the kitchen, found the oven door open and turned on to the maximum heat. I was freaking out that my daughter might have burned herself.

Go to fullsize image

My ex husband comes in with my 2 sons. I pretend nothing is wrong, but I am looking all over for my daughter. Also I am yelling my daughter’s name.  I am in big trouble with my ex for not taking care of my daughter properly.

I can’t find my daughter any where. I was really upset and worried.

Then reality came in, I was thinking to myself in my dream. My daughter is really ok she is living with someone else right now.

 *I believe I was really yelling for my daughter.

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

