pancake disaster

I dreamed I came home for the holidays.  I found out that one of my aunts came to live with my parents. One of my cousins was using my bedroom. I was a little jealous about it. I reassured my parents it was no problem.  I did have a problem with my aunt,she was known to mooch of people and sleep around. The daughter wasn’t much different. My parents said she changed.

Then there was one morning. I woke up I found the kitchen a horrible mess. My dad was teaching my kids to make pancakes. There was flour every where, dirty bowls and dishes every where.  My dad managed to use up every food ingredient for pancakes available in the house.

Including the huge bag of 5# bag of flour, I just bought!

I was expected to clean up the whole mess all by myself.

My dad said I was just teaching the kids to be responsible.

 Go to fullsize image

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

