2 alien giants fighting

I thought there was a thunderstorm in the middle of the night. But it was actually 2 alien giants fighting.
 
What I thought was thunder and lightning was their laser power and things blowing up when they missed or when they fell on something.
 
The giants were wrestling and throwing punches. Throwing each other around.
 
I could see the giants in the distance.  I could see the giants were  in an area where  there was 2 stations  One of the laser blasts must of hit them. There were huge blasts and plumbs of smoke filling the air.
 
I noticed the alien looked a lot like scorpions with human body parts.  I could see through their skin, see electrical pulses and charges running through their bodies with each punch or fall. 
 
This reminded me of godzilla movies.
Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

