places

I have dreams of the same places.

I have an apartment. The dorm of the school I went to in St Paul, Minnesota, downtown, St. Paul, my hometown, the house my hometown, my great aunts home.

I have dreams of this town I never been too.

Then there is this modern building that reminds me of a college or college complex and has religious feel to it.

Lately I have been dreaming of the town over and over.

All I know, I have  been going to the same places in each dream.

I wish I could tie in what I am feeling to each dream. Maybe each place appears because of what I am feeling.

I almost figured out what triggers my cat dreams. I could feel my cat coming, but I failed to recognize what I was really feeling.

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

