“I’m Home!”

I came home from a trip.
The home I entered was not a home I have seen before in a dream but it was my home.
I found out I didn’t lock the door.
My tiger cat was so happy to see me. When my tiger cat is happy I come  home, she used to do surprise attacks.
*My tiger cat and I had a “Calvin and Hobbes relationship”. *Hobbes always like to surprise Calvin while Calvin says “I’m Home!” and Hobbes does his famous pounce.  
She was doing surprise pounces to me throughout the house, until I finally played with her.
* Later that morning I discovered my real front door wasnt locked all night long.  I really like the house  I was in and it was my house! Wonder what that means?
Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

