waiting for school bus

I’m in this house its part of a home I grew up in in the country it was combined with a Winnebago camper and a school bus. (Don’t ask me how, it’s a dream.) I believe I was living with my family and 3 guys but they were just friends and classmates. I couldnt decide which  guy I really liked. We were supposed to be getting ready for school. The bus was coming soon.
There was a dance after school. We were excited about that.
I really wanted to take a shower but the shower was being used.  Then I remembered my Mom’s room had a shower.
 
I challenged the three guys to do something to impress me. Then I would choose my date. The one that impressed of the most made a pictorama I was impressed . But I still had a hard time choosing my date. 
 
We were all waiting for the bus to come. But then I looked outside, I saw a huge scary shadow land on top of the house.
*Didn’t get to find out what it was,it was morning the alarm clock went off. I  still was freaking out about the shadow I saw when I woke up.
Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

