winning tickets to the Packers/Bears game.

I dreamed I won tickets to the Packers vs Bears game. I saw my name being picked out of a basket. I was pretty excited until I realized I was just dreaming. I couldn’t wait to wake up and start packing.

*It would be great to win something or have a trip to somewhere special. I am glad I didnt have really to watch the game in the freezing cold. It would have been great to witness an exciting game. This is my 2nd dream of something winning or finding something special.

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

