woke up in a store again

  

I was with my cat tigger. I was allowed to stay in a gift store. We were sleeping overnight in the store. There were figurines, statues, cuckoo clocks, and more. It was a magical store. Everything was going ok until my cat woke up in the early morning. Things were moving that was attracting her attention she was getting ready to pounce and play. One of the store owners came out to stop the cat.

 

The girl was dressed in a princess costume. She was getting the store ready to open and chased my cat away from playing with stuff.  Then the father came, he made some me the items in the store. He could fix the clocks too I was observing a Christmas clock. I watched Santa fall apart and described what happened to the clock to the man. The man was dressed like Santa in the workshop The clock had moving parts Santa fell apart with each movement.  

*I might have been staying at the store because I was offered a job there.
Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

