I lost my family

There was nuclear threat or the end of the world threat.

Masses of people were being evacuated to underground cities or camps. Families were being organized alphabetically, my family’s last name  at the time of this dream was P. We had to follow a line through a tunnel, for the families that started with the letter P. The tunnel was crowded with other families following their own line to their sites.

There were people who set up shop to sell food and supplies on the way. But we had to keep moving with the crowd or get lost in the crowd. Something caught my eye. I stopped to look and my  family was gone. They were so far gone I would never catch up in time.

I had to face the end without my family.

*This sort of happened. I had to made a decision to stay away from the family I grew up with. They were causing trouble in my life and my marriage.

I also had to make a decision about my children. I may never see them again and possibly face the end of my life without them.

This dream also seems like the road to heaven or hell and I was tempted by the devil to take a different path.

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

