boat show

Started at the gas station where I always fill up at.When I was done. Found I had no money or debit card. I only live a few minutes away. Then I couldnt find my keys to my car. Then I started to walk home. There was a community event a boat show. But there were boats in every business parking lot even in the graveyard, there were bands and cookouts deals at all the stores.

*Boats at the graveyard did look like coffins. Perfect for maybe a sailors funeral.

Found my dad at one of the sites, he happened to be living in the area.  (Not! it’s a dream) His apartment looked like a prison or dog kennel. The walls were cages.

*Didnt like this so I woke up to get out of the dream.

 *The places here are my real walk home from the gas station, except for my dads apartment this doesn’t belong.

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

