spy mission

I was dreaming I was in some thing floating over my hometown. It was like a spy mission to find terrorists.

I was using a listen device. I picked up a conversation and arguing between 2 men. They were getting ready to launch a missle.

The location this conversation was a church in middle of town

The steeple was the silo. The top was the point of the missle.

 The army came in to stop the launch just in time.

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

