stranger and a plume of ash

I only remember bits and pieces of this dream.

There was a  controlling stranger in the house. I remember hiding in my clothes closet. I always like to hide in there when I was a kid. I was in there trying to find out what the guy was doing in house. I remember the fear of being found out and trying not to make a noise.

And next big scary part was watching tv, there was a volcano eruption and a plume of ash was headed towards my state. There was one of those little watch boxes tracking the plume. Then the anouncements and the live reports, just like the snowstorms and hurricane reports.

Then the plume moved over my town and the sky got so dark.  That is where it ended.

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

