give up my room

I was living at home. My sister came home, she divorced her husband, was pregnant by another man and said she gave up her children because they were getting too bratty.  My sister was looking for a place to stay until she had the baby.

My mom said I had to give my room to my sister or move out.  I would have to live in the living room.

too frustrated I quit this dream

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

