money printing

Looks like I’m an employee at a print shop. I was an overnight guard. Gang of crooks broke in to print counterfeit money. They forced me to ignore them continue to do my job. I kept doing my rounds keeping a look out for police. They did not know there was a secret room with a phone. But there was a guy keeping an eye on me I had to pretend I was just doing my job. I made it to the room I had trouble using the phone.

Typical of a dream first there was no tone. Then I couldn’t speak. Then one of the guys was getting too close to finding the room. I dialed 911 then left it off the hook then they could hear if something bad was going to happen to me if the guy found me.

The phone didn’t look like a phone only I knew it was a phone.

I ended up locked outside the building at the end and the crooks were gone before help arrived.

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

