I had a dream about President Obama.

First part he was a teacher in my high school. I was excited to have him as my teacher. He was very easy going. I was so excited I forgot my backpack, notebooks and pen. There were extra supplies in the class, but the notebook I found was full. I couldn’t find a place to sit. Class was full. Then I forgot where my locker and where my next class was. So I stayed in class.

Then my dream changed, Mrs. Obama joined in with President Obama and their children, there was like an end of the year school party, with rides and food. We tried an experiment with a big bunch of helium filled balloons. People were flying with the balloons.

My dream changed again, President Obama was still a part of the dream. This time he was like an ex lover. We were at another event, a ballroom party. He was acting like I was stalking him. He was mad at me for all the mean dirty tricks I played on him while we were together. He said he was going to do it to me if I don’t leave him alone. He was scolding me and being very hard on me. I pretending Iwas dead. He was really breaking my heart with the way he was talking to me.

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

