The Beatles!

Dreamed of The Beatles in their early years. I was like standing in the middle of the band.

Had a long conversation with Ringo.

The was a problem when I stood in front of the band there was suddenly a fifth person.  I’m trying to figure out his name.  I can’t because I only knew the names of the 4. I have always known there was 4 never ever saw 5.

I couldn’t get the 4 to tell me the name of the 5th person either.

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

