tiny Hobby Lobby

First I was in a very crowded restaurant enjoying seafood. I left and was not sure if I paid my bill so throughout the rest of my dream I had a bad feeling I didn’t pay and was trying to hide.

 The next place I went to a Hobby Lobby, due to economy the store downsized to a tiny square not the huge store Hobby Lobby is known to have and had nothing much to choose from, but I could see the rest of the store, it was blocked off limits, all the really cool stuff that Hobby Lobby is known to have.  

So disappointed I go home

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

