gross sandwich

I went on vacation by jet. I arrived at the airport I believe I lost all my luggage.

I believe I got lost in the airport too, that might be why I never found my luggage.  I know I was on a tight budget and was afraid to spend more than I had on me.

I found this restaurant. This man approached me to help me. He helped me get something to eat. It was sort of gross. 

It was a layers of pepperoni, bun, breakfast sausage, bun and a hamburger, bun, and each layer had onion rings. 

I didn’t like it, but I did enjoy the onion rings separately and ate the hamburger and breakfast sausage separately too.

The man had something in mind for me to repay him for his kindness. Like coming to his room to lay with him.

Thank goodness for the alarm clock. The guy was pretty ugly to imagine him touching me sexually.

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

