screwy

I was on the job, it was the end of shift. All the machines were broken down, there were screws all over the floor.  The machines needed to be fixed. The alarm went of guess who was the first to run out. The supervisor and the maintinence man who were responsible for fixing the machine.  There we were left with no one to fix the machines and we couldn’t work.

I also had a dream within this dream,  I dreamed before I woke up to go to work at this job. I dreamed who the new girls were going to be.  Some where my classmates from my high school. I couldn’t remember one of the girls names. I could see her face but no name came. I told the girls about my dream. I was so  right and freaking out.

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

