lost key

Had one of those dreams where I tried to wake up and thought I was awake.

In real life, I lost a key and can’t find it any where and I am worried about it.

In my dream I found my key under my pillow.

I found the key ring and other keys that were supposed to be on that ring there, too. I thought I woke up to see if it was for real. I swear I found and had the keys in my hand. I swear I felt the pillow, the keys, saw the sun shining in my room.

I woke up to the alarm later. And I didn’t find my key. I didn’t have it in my hand or it wasn’t under my pillow.

My dreams have shown when certain letters are coming in the mail for me and shown me where to find things that I am looking for.

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

