living devil

I had a dream of a guy I used to work with, whom repulses me. He is a male slut and drunk. He has been charged with many felonies. I hated being in the same room with him. He is a living devil.

Well in his dream he tried his charms on me.  I couldn’t get away. I couldn’t get out of the dream. Yet I was curious and captured by his spell.  Even though all the consequences of my actions with me could give me many illnesses. That was back in my mind through the whole dream. I didn’t give in.

One cool thing about this dream, I tied in another dream to this dream. I met his mother in a previous dream in a place where I was working in that dream.

I flashed back to the that dream.

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

