I finally got to hold my cat!

I was dreaming I was sleeping. I felt something heavy and move on my neck. It was my cat keewee. She was sleeping on right my neck. She let me hold her too.

When I woke up in the dream, she took off.  She caused some trouble too.  She went outside and played in one of my mother’s flower pots and dug up her favorite flowers. The flower-pot fell over and broke. My mom was angry.

 

Weird stuff  here: My cat tried to fix it and clean up the mess. Like a child. My mom in this dream was black.  The flower-pot, was my mom’s actual flower-pot that was stolen from our house. The house was not any of the houses I grew up in. the house looked African. But my bedroom looked like my room from my first apartment.

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

