my eye!!!!

I think this was a part of these 2 dreams  or a little dream between   nuclear bomb threat    chaos in the old house  all I know is it was the same night and…

I saw my eye was like bloody in just the iris and pupil only. It was painful. I was thinking the bomb must of went off.

What really happened to me, I accidently sprayed perfume in my eye that day. I was remembering it in a weird way in my dream.

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

