spider!

I was dreaming I was camping, laying on a mat on gravel. I found some tiny colored stones I threw some at the other campers in the group I was with.

Then I saw something creeping among the stones.

I was a creepy big spider!!!!!

I was afraid!  It was coming close to me. I turned over to get a closer look.

Just when I turned, my dream went black, my dream quit on me. I woke up!

I found my hand in the mode of searching my bed for the spider.

I felt like the spider was really creeping on my body for a long time after I woke up.

 

 

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

