make up your mind!

In this dream my team leader brought me into the office to offer to hire me full time, and told me my quality was great and I was making production goals.

 Then the next day I received a written warning for my poor performance.

 I said I was just told I was going to be hired and given a raise.

The person who gave me the written warning started an investigation to find out who put in a request for me to get a raise. This person could not find the paper work.

 This did sort of happen to me. I was brought in the office one day and was told my production was really good. The next day I was brought in the office and I received a tongue lashing and a written warning. I also was given a choice to resign or stay on. I stayed on because I am not a quitter.

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

