the proof, writing on the wall

I had a dream of the old home again. I believe I came home for a final visit before my parents moved out of the house forever.

 

I walked into my parents room it was empty. For the first time in my dream the bedroom was empty. To me in the dream it was a comfort room.

 

I noticed writing on the door; they were writings from my sister. I was really disappointed and jealous, that my mother allowed my sister to write on her door while I was gone. I didn’t see anything on the door from me or my brother, proving to me my sister is the favored one

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

