a little squirrelly

I was at church and services were over.

As I left I saw one family who was allowing their teenage daughter to drive the family home from church. I couldn’t believe it that the parents were allowing her take the responsibility to drive her siblings home alone.

I was at the church where I grew up. The family is from the church I am now attending. The 2 don’t really belong here.

I was walking home from church. When this girl pulled over where I was walking. I was teasing the older brother in back. He was being very nice to his sister while she was driving. Not acting like a typical teenage brother. I praised him for that.

I moved on. There was a house that I passed. Some squirrels came up to me like dogs do when strangers came around. I was freaked out. I was scared. I know that is not normal.

The owner of the house called to the squirrels to stop and they did.

Then I decided to explore in my dream. I was thinking of where I was in my dream and if really were in my hometown. I went back to the church to check everything out in detail. I come face to face with the sign out in front.

I now realize where I got this from, playing with Google maps street view. I explored my hometown that way, since I can’t go back there for real.

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

