sleepover room

I was exploring a house. I was like a mansion. I have the feeling it was my grandma’s house and it was like after she died. I think we inherited the house.

I found many rooms were secretly attached or adjoined. I found door and found it led to another room.

I found the mother of all rooms. It was like a room designed for sleepover parties for kids. There was this bunk bed made for multi sleepers. The room was full of games and toys. I fell asleep in this room until I heard someone coming in.

My family was trying to find me.

I thought I found another door to another room, but it led me outside and I was locked out. I couldn’t let my family know I was stuck outside. and I couldn’t get back inside.

The rooms were fun to explore!

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

