I was trying to get to work and be a perfect employee.

I was trying to get to work and be a perfect employee. 

First when I arrive I can’t find a parking spot. When I move around to another spot, the spot was gone. I ended up parking way out far away from the building.

 
When I enter the building I noticed a sign noting mistakes employees make every day, right in front where all the customers could see.
 
Then when I entered employee area I couldn’t find my time card.
 
The pin on my name badge broke had to replace that. Went through an ordeal just to get a new pin attached to my badge.
 
I had to be perfect before start time I would be graded for my uniform, name badge, being on time, parking in the right spot. If I didnt pass all that it would be posted on that board in front.
 
I went to a sitting area in front.  My family,( not my family in real life).  They brought a dress for me for party after work.
 
I was holding a baby the baby poohed and squirt poo all over my pants, now I have a soiled uniform.  It was all over the floor too and I didn’t have time to clean it up, I was not clocked in yet.
 
I am in big trouble! I was afraid to start work but I had no choice and I didn’t have extra uniform with me.
 
Then it popped into my head that I dont work there any more. I was so relieved I walked out to my car to get away as fast as I could.
 
I drove through the back area. There was a lot just for bikes. Someone drove over the biked smashed then to pieces. I couldnt drive through without going over the debris.
 
so I picked up my car to get over the debris and when I was clear of the debris I put it back on the road again. I was merrily off to the party.
 
 
Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

