car on the tracks!

I was cruisin with my brother in my first car ’77 Cutlass LS. We were discovering parts of the city we never knew about.
 
We were going through alleys. We saw a military route, a jeep full of GI joes passed by. It was like a secret route to the base just out side of town.
 
We were cruising a road next to the railroad tracks. My brother wanted to drive. Somehow we end up on the tracks, we approached the apartment where we were living.  My brother was done and wanted to go in.
 
Leavin the car on the tracks. He said it would be ok no trains come.
 
So it’s the next day it’s time to in to school. We had to get up early to get the car off the tracks. My brother left the keys in the car!  My brother was taking so long to get ready.
 
My dad appeared and wanted to give us a ride. Still my brother was taking to much time. I was whining and complaining about being late and my car being in danger of getting crushed.  My dad had a blank face. No concern.
 
Here I find out my dad was living next door. That could be the reason why he suddenly appeared.
 
I was trying to put on my shoes to go. There were 2 pairs of the same style and color 1 was my mom’s but I couldn’t get them to fit right but eventally did after I calmed down.
 
I head with my dad to the car, rain was pouring. We were still waiting for my brother, I was loooking back watching for my brother to come. I hear at train whistle blowing, I start screaming. The car was moving my dad finally was doing something to help me.
 
(my mom’s size was 18 Yikes!) Don’t know how my mom’s shoes got there. I also believe my sister’s was there too. I usually fit my mom’s shoes too.
 
It was too late…
 
The train came barreling in front of the apartment, there were no signs of wreckage on the front of the train.
 
When we approached the area where my car should be there was burning wreckage in someones yard and the train bridge was gone. The bridge went down because of the explosion, the train made it through before the collapse.
 
I don’t know where the train bridge came from there never was one for real.
 
When we finally left the apartment it was 2 o’clock. Way too late for school. The trigger for this is I have a interview at 2 o’clock the next day.
 
There was no concern for my feelings. No worry from my dad or brother. No sense of urgency from anyone. Yet I had no power to do something for myself  in this dream. Iwas trapped waiting for my brother.
 
* the trigger for the trapped waiting for something, I am waiting for unemployment issue to be resolved and I am waitng for a new job.
 
I discovered my dad was living next to us in his own apartment which wasn’t true in real life. When we left for school I saw him go into the apartment next door.
 
I was so angry in this dream and when I woke up.
 
I  swear I could hear a train blowing the whistle and coming down the tracks that used to come through town. That track was torn down and made into a trail. This was another trigger for this dream.
 
*Another trigger in this dream is my frustrations towards my family.

 
They once acted without regards to my feelings.
 
I was so angry from this dream I yelled fuck you! when I woke up.
 
There was still no concern for me after my car was destroyed. I had no car. I was worried about the police. I was wondering if my insurance would replace my car. How would I explain what happened?
 
It was like don’t worry about a thing, every little thing will be ok and will turn our alright.
Maybe that was God sending a message. 
Don’t worry, and wait for the answers.  
God is taking so long to answer my prayers though!


 

  
Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

