strange place to sleep

I think I was a girl attending a boarding school, I found myself asleep in a sleeping bag in the middle of a grassy field. I was between the school and another building. I was also near a path where I could have been easily run over in the night.

I believe I was part of a school prank.

The way I found out where I was sleeping I suddenly woke up. I thought I slept through the night.

Here I found was only asleep a few hours. I looked up into the sky the sun was still in the sky, but setting or rising. I determined I was looking toward the west, so I had only been asleep a few hours.

The sun was big and red, a real beautiful sight to see.

The other building was known to be a front for a mob gang.

Just before dusk I saw cars pull up to the mob building. I witnessed an ambush shots were fired cars were speeding around. I was scared of getting shot or run over. I was afraid of being caught as a witness too.  So I guess just layed there and hoped they miss me.

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

