ex man cameth

I had actually had 2 dreams with my ex husband in them, but I can’t be sure if they were actually the same dream. It’s one of those dreams I thought I was awake and I tried to wake up but I was really still sleeping.

My ex husband kept coming to the bedroom to wake me up.

The first time I swore I woke up to check my phone for the time and listen to see if my alarm clock was sounding. I have music turn on for my alarm, so I was listening for music.

The second time my ex come to wake me up. He said,” are you just going to keep laying there, are you ever going to get up out of that bed. I tried to wake up and see if he was really in the apartment. 

I get outside the bedroom it turns into the old apartment we started out in. I looked all where he used to sit all the time, and in the bathroom. He wasn’t there.

I was relieved he really wasn’t there and it really wasn’t time to wake up yet. I knew that.  Even when the alarm goes off I know I still have time to move. I set my alarm and hour ahead. I have another alarm when its really time to get going.

Now if this dream turns out to be a warning, it will be scary to find out????

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

