road trip

some kind of adventure

I think I was with my ex and we’ re trying to get away from something.

We turned onto a highway but ended up in a lane that was an exit ramp for a freeway. He would not move over to the right lane. All he had to do was just cross over.

Like any dream wasn’t really sure if we were in the right lane until we saw a huge semi trail headed for us.

Then my dream sort of turns in to an action movie.  I was suddenly with a group. Reminded me of Dirty Harry and A Team. It was late and we wanted to find a place to stay the night.

Not sure if I was still with my ex, I didn’t see him anymore.

A guy in the gang had an idea for me to trick a rich guy to take me home with him and we would all sleep in his mansion.

Using all the used bedrooms.

I got the guy drunk, when we reached the mansion. As soon as he fell asleep I let the gang in. I went back the guy I was originally with.  We all partied and then I had romantic relations with they guy I was with.

But come early, the owner of the mansion woke up looking for me.  We had to scramble out of there in a hurry. It was morning anyway. So we run out of there. We had to climb a ladder up to get out.

As I was trying to get out of there. A dog was following me, it was a pretty German Shepard. It wanted me to play I couldn’t resist. But time was running out.  The man was close behind.

Then come a grizzly bear the bear was his pet too. Then I knew I had to get out of there quick. I didn’t want to play with a bear.

My grabbed me and pulled me out of there just in time, and we were on the road again.

I swear I saw Clint Eastwood or my guy looked like him.

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

