BBC Day

Eric Clapton was performing in front of job center but there was no audience around him but there was a film crew filming him. He was playing Strange Brew

I go into the office I said I just listened to Eric Clapton. They said it was day. BBC came do some shows featuring the college giving the college some exposure.

The next act to perform was the Bee Gees. I was expecting to see the 3 brothers.

I saw Barry. I heard a Bee Gees song, but when I looked again I thought I saw what I thought to be Maurice playing base violin. I thought that was cool but it wasn’t Maurice. I looked again there were more members and they were very young.

When the song was over Barry anounced the members are all their children to form the next generation of Bee Gees!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. vaillant servisleri
    Oct 02, 2011 @ 19:43:05

    Great Web site! I wanted to ask if I could site some of your site and use a few things for a school assignment. Please drop me an email whether its ok or not. Thanks

    Reply

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

