Followed tiger

I finally followed my cat in my dream. I got up went outside my bedroom. I discovered the door to my apartment was wide open. I ventured outside, my apartment building turned into a whole new world. I explored many rooms. My apartment building was vacant and looked like one of those abandoned factory buildings as seen in movies.

In one of the rooms I was joined by Sonny and Jason characters in General Hospital. There were valuable items on a table. I do not know what they were really doing. I don’t remember any thing that I did with them.

I wasn’t done exploring. I found stairs leading to an upper room like an attic. It was a huge room too.

When I opened the door the room was full of dwarfs and midgets dressed up like they were ready for a parade. It was like they were locked up to be kept up there. And I let them free when I opened the door.

The whole room was full of party stuff, balloons, streamers, costumes and more. The whole room was decorated too.

I never found my cat tiger throughout the whole dream.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Cathrine Pevsner
    Oct 14, 2011 @ 07:08:27

    I need to say, youve got one with the ideal blogs Ive noticed in a lengthy time. What I wouldnt give to be able to make a blog thats as interesting as this. I guess Ill just have to keep reading yours and hope that 1 day I can write on a topic with as significantly knowledge as youve got on this one!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

