my sister is staying home from school

This time my sister, brother, and I are eating breakfast before school. My dad just got home from working and is sleeping. The bedroom is just off the kitchen.

There was chaos. We were making a mess eating. I was trying hard to clean it all up before leaving for school. I couldn’t see. I turned on the lights in the kitchen, my dad yelled out, “I’m sleeping turn it off!”  “Making too much noise Be quiet!”

This time my sister is staying home from school. I didn’t really understand why.

Just as it was time for my brother and I to leave.

A handicap van pulled up to the house. That was my sister’s job for the day. Then I really had no problem with my sister staying home from school. She was going to be very busy.

I think there was 2 people. One kid, older kid was strapped to a childs seat and wheelchair. Here he wasn’t really handicapped. I don’t really remember the other person. Only the one kid, turned out to be very tall and very able, not handicapped.

Maybe he was my sister’s boyfriend in disguise?? Maybe my sister was sneaking her boyfriend in?? I was thinking that in the dream.

I guess I quit on the dream after that is was just getting too weird and frustrating.

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

