judgement’s waiting room

It’s like Jim Jones island or I’m dead and about  be judged.

I’m on an island with a massive group of people. We are like being herded. I was with my family. The crowd was being forced to follow a path. We were not allowed to stray, hesitate, or disobey. We had to keep moving.

Suddenly the part of the group I was in was separated and pushed into a room.

I was separated from my family. I could not find anyone of my family in the room. None of my family were in the room I was forced to endure whatever will happen next alone.

The entire crowd was separated and pushed into separated rooms just like I was. When I got to the room just sat there and waited. It was a dark  dimly lit room. Like an old creepy mansion.

I don’t remember what something happened just sat there waiting with a huge room full of strangers. Maybe it’s a waiting room for judgement.

My family had to face their own judgement.

This dream was very similar to this dream: I lost my family.

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

