magic frog

 
This was a fantasy animated dream like Rodger Rabbit.   There were 3 animated characters that I remember, one was a big purple kangaroo,  A big yellow bird, cross between Big Bird and a Sneetch
 
I was in a shopping mall.
 
There was magic frog. The frog seemed to be my special companion. I felt like his keeper. 
 
He sort of was dying when people didn’t believe in him anymore. His tail fell off. I encouraged him to stay alive for me. The he grew another tail, when he decided to go on.
 
The frog was getting real warm in my hands. He started to hop around, not just any hops, magical leaps all over the place.
 
Then all these magical things started to happpen. It was like being in a movie. People were getting their wishes fulfilled.
 
Then someone got mean and batted him down. That was the end. The frog did not want to go on just because of one persons evil thoughts.
 
Just before the frog gave up his spirit, he made a prediction for a woman that she would have a baby or find out she was expecting by the end of the year.
 
 
I don’t know what happened to the puprle kangaroo and yellow bird. I think they found companions to attach themselves to just like the frog attached to me.
 
I don’t remember all the magical thing that I saw either.
 
There was music and movies playing.
1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jed Khosravi
    Oct 26, 2011 @ 15:25:05

    Hiya! I just want to give an enormous thumbs up for the great data you’ve got right here on this post. I will probably be coming back to your weblog for extra soon.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

