riding my bike in the middle of the night

In this dream I was riding my bike to work at night. And it was my normal routine for a long time according to this dream.

I was feeling good about it and having fun riding my bike to work.

I guess was starting to really think in this dream. Was this normal to ride to work in the dark in the middle of the night? Was this safe? It was actually a long ride to work in the dark.

That’s when things started to go wrong.

I was on my way to work. I noticed the rear tire had huge chunk missing and it was just hanging together by a thread.

I needed a quick fix so I could get to work on time and then fix the tire completely at work, on break.

Stores were closed on my way to work, after work the stores would be open.

I ventured downtown. I found construction crews all over. They were installing hi tech, lights and signs, updating the downtown for some big event coming up.

I snatched a roll of duct tape to fix up my bike tire.

When I started on my way to work again my bike fell apart again. This time it was the handle bars came off and the brake handles broke.

I tried to fix it,  I realized I was too late for work so I just gave up. And I was glad I was only dreaming. I don’t have a job now anyway.

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

