quick changes

First part of the dream my husband appeared. I was surprised to find him. He reassured he was there to stay. We laid down together to sleep for the night.

The next day there was a party for his return.

This is where it gets weird.

I this is where I think my husband escaped from where he was.

My husband, our children and some friends took off for a ride the car. The car was jammed with people.

But when I looked a little closer to who was in the car. The car was full of Mexican men.

Not there is a problem with Mexican men, I just don’t know these men. Strangers were in our car with us.

But my husband was still in the front passenger side.

I think this was his help to hide him. Maybe they were his friends from where he was.

Then when we approached a hill, I looked again to who was all in the car. Now the driver is a black man, I believe he is nephew of my husband.

I don’t know how or when this person got into the car. I didn’t see it happen.

We drove into the country, to an abandoned farm house. We were going to make this our new home.

While I was busy making the house a livable house and taking care of the children.

My husband and the nephew were shooting guns out the window like an old western. There were flashes in the sky. I really don’t know what the fight was about. This reminded me of War of the Worlds movie.

I was told not to worry take care of the house and kid, everything was under control.

These ladies appeared. They come to help me. But the treat me like I am helpless. They tried to make whatever was available to make sets of chairs and tables. There were a lot of wooden kitchen chairs and boards. They just propped chairs together and put a board over the top. They made so many tables with boards and chairs, they forgot to leave some chairs to sit on.

These ladies were driving me crazy and the whole dream was driving me crazy, I just quit!

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

