on the job again

In this dream I am back at my old job making wallets.The girl at the front is gluing every piece of leather in the box. I could not stop her. She would not listen.

We were supposed to be making cute little clutches. I was holding the samples for the others to see, maybe she would stop and think.

But the girl up front would not quit and listen to my directions.

We were supposed to do one step at a time according to the directions.

I was stuck with all these glued leather parts and no where to put them.

I had to explain what happened to the supervisor.

I got out of the dream just before the supervisor arrived.

 

I had this dream, because I didn’t get the job I wanted at leather shoe company.

Leave a Reply

dweem tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

